HENNESSEY - Hendog The Jackal (2002)

01 Intro (ft. Mac Minister)
02 I'm Livin'
03 Thug Life
04 What Ever It Takes (ft. Young Meek)
05 Sun Comes Out
06 You Got Me Hustlin' (ft. B-Legit)
07 You Don't Wanna
08 Boss Ballin' (ft. Yukmouth)
09 The Jackel
10 Playas Night Out (ft. Lil Bruce)
11 Birds That Don't Chirp (ft. T-Low)
12 Consequences (ft. San Quinn)
13 Pop Yo Collar (ft. Too Short)
14 Showin' Em (ft. JT The Bigga Figga)

No comments:

Post a Comment