STEADY MOBB'N - Black Mafia (1998)

01 Ghetto Life (ft. Master P)
02 Bout Dat Mess (ft. Fiend & Mystikal)
03 Still Hustlin' (ft. Sons Of Funk)
04 When Them Killas Call (ft. C-Murder)
05 Niggas Like Me (ft. Mystikal & Silkk the Shocker)
06 Papa Didn't Raise No Punks (ft. C-Murder)
07 Lil' Niggas (ft. Lil' Soldiers)
08 Plead My Case (ft. Magic)
09 Heaven Or Hell (ft. Mo B. Dick)
10 Carry On (ft. Mr. Serv-On, O'Dell & Ms. Peaches)
11 Light Green & Remy
12 Stick Up (ft. Short Circuit)
13 Turn Me Up
14 Family Ties (ft. Gambino Family)
15 No One (ft. Ms. Peaches)
16 Crosses Artist (ft. Full Blooded)
17 MG Theme (ft. Mo B. Dick)
18 Hit A Lick (ft. Prime Suspects)

No comments:

Post a Comment