SWOOP G - C-Walkin' On The Moon (2009)

01 Come Wes Wit Me
02 Good Game (ft. Hott Dolla & Magnolia Chop)
03 Walcome 2 LA (ft. Kokane & Mark Spitz)
04 America The Beautiful (ft. Bo-Roc)
05 Pull Ya Hair (ft. R. Kelly & Mark Spitz)
06 That's Life (ft. Joe Boom)
07 My Chuck Taylors (ft. Kokane & Glasses Malone)
08 Do It 4 Profit
09 War
10 She All On Ya Boy!
11 There She Goes
12 Beast N Tha Streets (ft. Cali Candy)
13 Still N Tha Streets (ft. Cali Candy)
14 Run Away
15 Money Don't Fold
16 Genocide (ft. Roscoe)
17 Swoop A-Star



  1. unibytes is not available to DL in alot of places... From my previous experience with them I think the USA is one of them... Damn homie... I cant DL anymore from here now. I appreciate your work here tho and would hope you would consider a switch to a different file sharing service that everyone could use.

  2. Maybe You Should Try VIP Downloads
    They Must Be Available for Every Country