BIG DOTY - The Green Line (2012)

01 Away We Go (ft. Mac Lucci & Blood Shott)
02 My Bay Bay (ft. Da Rilla & Teena Marie)
03 Blue Jeans & Blood Money (ft. Mann Slaughter, Mac Lucci & Legend)
04 Turn't Up (ft. Mann Slaughter)
05 Hungry (ft. J Minixx)
06 HB Money Gang
07 Love For The Money (ft. Big2DaBoy)
08 Dope No Cavi
09 Mind Blowin'
10 Slangin' & Bangin'
11 Paper Chaser (ft. Young Flow)
12 Bang The MP3 (ft. Boobie Soprano)
13 Jaw Droppa
14 Don't Got The Time (ft. Xplicit Loc & Neoh)
15 Call It What U Want (ft. Neoh, Mac Lucci & TC)
16 Bitch Wayz (ft. Xklusive & Young Muze)
17 California Livin' (ft. Columbo Black)
18 Everywhere We Go (ft. Castro)
19 Status (ft. Dollah D & Brandi)
20 West Coast Gangsta (ft. Thai Roc)



  1. again a big thank you to all his rekinco skeuds you allow us to download!!

  2. graet props Big Don !!!

  3. Thank you for this album

  4. it's not an album, dude
    it's a mixtape