SIR JINX - The West Wing (CD1) (2012)

01 Lock Down (ft. Freezz Love)
02 Sound Boy Killa (ft. General Jah Mikey)
03 Wrong N!gga (ft. Tony Villah)
04 Get It In
05 City Lights (ft. Jayo Felony & Medusa)
06 Whole World Spends (ft. Kurupt)
07 Blame It On Me (ft. Dat Boi Hop)
08 Drop (ft. Flavor Flav)
09 Street Chatter (ft. Priceless & Maylay)
10 For The Money (ft. Kurupt & MC Eiht)
11 Sir Jinx T.V.
12 Don`t Stop (ft. Tri Star & Flash)
13 Hop Off (ft. Gangsta)
14 You Mad (ft. Ya Boi)
15 Who Is Sir Jinx (ft. Skillz)
16 Put It In My Name (ft. Tony Villah)
17 How Does It Feel (ft. Jayo Felony)
18 Change Your Chick (ft. Choir Boi)

1 comment:

  1. didnt know sir jinx had any albums out, thanks potna!