YUKMOUTH & GAMBLAZ - Block Shit (2001)

01 World Domination
02 Block Shit (ft. Mac Mall, Phats Bossi, Dru Down & Troopa)
03 Never Let Em See You Sweat
04 Callin' Shots
05 Fuck The Ice (ft. JT The Bigga Figga)
06 Buckle Up (ft. Dru Down & Phats Bossi)
07 Trying To Survive (ft. LaJoi)
08 Jim Hatz (ft. Keak Da Sneak)
09 Tryna Bubble (ft. Dirty Red)
10 Suckas (ft. Too Short, Spice 1 & Roger Troutman)
11 Thug Niggas
12 Real Shit (ft. Outlawz, C-Bo, Tension & JT The Bigga Figga)


  1. I am looking for Ghetto Platinum: Movie Soundtrack,Highly Flammable, Thunderous Muzik,Know About It and Tha Gamblaz