JOHN QUE & GUCE - The Duffle Bag Boys (2009)

01 D-Boy (ft. O.G.E)
02 Getcha Money Up (ft. Killa Keise)
03 Millionaire Gangstas
04 Boss Bitch
05 From The Bottom To The Top
06 Hungry
07 Doors Up
08 I'm A Hustler (ft. Young Jun3)
09 Feelin' That Shit (ft. Big Rich)
10 Never Gone Fall (ft. C. Dot)
11 Money On My Mind (ft. Ice Mac)
12 We Can Get It
13 We Can Dance (ft. S.B.)

No comments:

Post a Comment