MAC MINISTER - The Minister Of Defense (2006)

01 I Have a Dream
02 Fuck The Law
03 The Business
04 Trill Man (ft. Mac Dre)
05 About It
06 Cadillacs, Skirts & Vogues (ft. Little Bruce & B-Legit)
07 Ya'll Ready (ft. Too Short)
08 Fillmoe Nigga (ft. Lucci & San Quinn)
09 Lil' Homie
10 Don't Co-Operate (ft. Lucci)
11 Streets & Music (ft. D-Moe, Telly Mac & Lucci)
12 Paid The Cost
13 I Don't Wanna Talk To You
14 Minister Of Defense
15 Game On The Charger (ft. Rappin' 4-Tay)
16 The Bitchatition
17 Money Mackin' (ft. Lucci & San Quinn)
18 Who Ran Up On Dat Boy (ft. Lucci & San Quinn)



  1. The Minister of Defense is the only album by Mac Minister.
    It was released on September 26, 2006
    The Minister of Defense may very well be the only album released by Mac Minister
    as he is currently serving a life sentence for murders that he was convicted of committing in 2005
    The album was released a few months after Mac Minister was apprehended by the FBI

    Andre Dow a.k.a. Mac Minister found guilty for the murder of Kansas City rappers
    Anthony "Fat Tone" Watkins & Jermaine "Cowboy" Akins
    in Las Vegas, NV in May 2005
    Mac Minister was profiled on an episode of
    America's Most Wanted
    allegedly responsible for the murder of "Fat Tone"
    in retaliation for the murder of Bay Area legend Mac Dre
    After a 10-month manhunt, Mac was apprehended by Andrew Thirlaway on the evening of March 2, 2006

  2. Mac Minister before he come out with his record had did intro/interlude for various Rappers Albums eg. e-40 bad azz, tray dee & daz just to name a few

  3. DO I understood it right. Mac Minister killed fat tone,cuz he killed Mac Dre ?