FOESUM - Cali Life (2014)

01 Intro
02 Cali Life (ft. Sin2)
03 Another House Party (ft. Bo-Roc)
04 It's LBC (ft. Imaa-Is Back & Sin2)
05 Dubbz Up (ft. MC Eiht)
06 Summer Sweetz (ft. Kayzabro)
07 Real Talk (ft. Lady Blakk Byrd)
08 Come On Girl (ft. Bo-Roc)
09 Out Tha Gate (ft. Sin2)
10 Just A Part Of Life
11 Under Tha Sun (ft. Bo-Roc)
12 Together As 1 (ft. Two-J)
13 Back Against Tha Fence (ft. MC Eiht & Sin2)
14 Reflexions (ft. Lady Blakk Byrd)
15 Get Up Out Yo Seat (ft. Mr. Low-D)


1 comment:

  1. Thank u 4 the great album and video...love how u take care about your blog....keep it comin Rekinco.....appreciate your work..pzzzz