YUKMOUTH - Million Dollar Mouthpiece (2008)

01 West Coast Don
02 Drug Dealer
03 Shine Like Me
04 Hey Boy (ft. Matt Blaque)
05 My Turf
06 Wake They Game Up (ft. Crooked I)
07 Hate Me
08 Playboi (ft. Danica)
09 Corner Store (ft. Matt Blaque)
10 The Best Thing Goin' (ft. Too Short, Devin The Dude & Richie Rich)
11 I'm Doin' My Thang
12 West Side (ft. C-Bo & Glasses Malone)
13 Star In The Sky (ft. Devin The Dude)
14 Can't Sell Dope 4eva (ft. MC Eiht & Trae)
15 East Oakland (ft. Bart, The Delinquents, Dru Down, Richie Rich, The Team, Tajai, Kafani & Tuffy The Goon)
16 M.O.E. Money
17 Make It Rain
18 Mobsta Mobsta (ft. The Regime)


No comments:

Post a Comment